Human Resources

The human resources team is committed to providing excellent customer service to our employees, creating an engaging and inclusive organizational culture and building a high-performance workplace through our HR practices. Metropolitan Community College (火博体育) is also dedicated to creating and fostering a work environment that allows 火博体育 to attract, develop and retain our most valuable assets - our people

Employment at 火博体育

火博体育 provides equal opportunities to all employees and prohibits discrimination and harassment of any type without regard to race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, disability status, genetics, protected veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, or any other characteristic protected by federal, state or local laws.

Faculty, staff and administrators work together to foster and create an environment that stimulates intellectual growth and nurtures academic freedom for students and instructors alike. We offer a wide variety of jobs, both full-time and part-time, to fulfill 火博体育’s Mission and Vision and align with our strategic plan.

View open jobs at 火博体育

In jobs.hk-hy.net, you can create an account, subscribe to receive Job Alerts, search 火博体育 job listings, apply for jobs, find applicant resources, and answer frequently asked questions.

Human Resources Team

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Rosemary Martin, Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
rosemary.martin@hk-hy.net

Asya Beasley, Executive Administrative Assistant
asya.beasley@hk-hy.net

Employee Relations/Training

Amy Peak, Director of Employee Relations and Engagement
amy.peak@hk-hy.net

Lisa Wilson, Human Resources Generalist
lisa.wilson@hk-hy.net

Rebekah Ritter-Ball, Senior Administrative Assistant
rebekah.ritterball@hk-hy.net

Angie Carr, Training and Development Manager
angie.carr@hk-hy.net

Human Resources Operations

Angela Brock, Director of Human Resources Operations
angela.brock@hk-hy.net

Dominque Mitchell, HRIS Analyst
dominque.mitchell@hk-hy.net

Tina Hafner, Human Resources Benefits Manager
tina.hafner@hk-hy.net

Ines Gonzalez, Human Resources Benefits Specialist
ines.sotogonzalez@hk-hy.net

Tiffany Bradley, Human Resources Coordinator
tiffany.bradley@hk-hy.net

Caroline Milton, Wellness Coordinator
caroline.milton@hk-hy.net

Vacant, Talent Acquisition Manager

Vacant, Human Resources Specialist